Graphic Novels

I’ve been more and more into graphic novels lately. I like the ones that aren’t so classic so to speak. Persepolis was the first graphic novel I ever read and I loved it. Highly recommended. Next: Ghost world- watched to movie first, loved it, read graphic novel, loved it more. Daniel Clouses = genius. A few Frank Miller books- not quite my cup of tea, but I do like his angles and his contrast. Next: Coraline, I Kill Giants, Maus, Blankets and  Habibi. Summer Reading list.  Oh and I should probably finish Ulysses, I started two years ago.ImageImage

 

 

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

